• God Forgives I Don't - Official Artwork
  • SelfMade 2... it's gonna be a hot summer.
  • 2 Milli + Downloads!!
  • Request Bag Of Money
  • Rick Ross - Rich Forever Available Now! #MMG

Maybach Music Group – Self Made 3 [Cover & Tracklist]

Written by BeatBillionaire on . Posted in Uncategorized

The album will be here soon…Sept. 17th is the release date. Here is the official tracklisting and cover for the album. The album wil be available for Pre-Order on iTunes tonight 8/26.

01 Lil Snupe Intro (Lil Snupe)
02 Gallardo (Gunplay featuring Trina, Rick Ross & Yo Gotti)
03 The Plug (Meek Mill)
04 Levels (Meek Mill)
05 Lay It Down (Rick Ross featuring Lil Boosie)
06 Stack on My Belt (Rick Ross featuring Birdman)
07 Black Grammys (Wale featuring J. Cole, Rockie Fresh & Meek Mill)
08 Coupes/Roses (Stalley)
09 Know You Better (Omarion featuring Fabolous & Pusha T)
10 Say Don’t Go (Omarion)
11 What Ya Used To (Rockie Fresh featuring Hit-Boy)
12 The Great Americans (Rick Ross featuring Gunplay, Rockie Fresh & Fabolous)
13 Kilo (Meek Mill featuring French Montana, Yo Gotti & Torch)
14 Poor Decisions (Wale featuring Rick Ross & Lupe Fiasco)
15 Bout That Life (Meek Mill featuring French Montana)
16 God Is Great (Rockie Fresh)

Bonus Tracks:
17 My Man
18 Paris

Beat Billionaire produces 4 bangin’ tracks on Wale’s “Folarin” mixtape

Written by BeatBillionaire on . Posted in Tracks

Still working hard to continue his string of hit after hit and street anthems Maybach Music Group’s super-producer Beat Billionaire delivers four bangers [GetMeDoe" ft. 2Chainz, "Street Runner", "Flat Out" ft. Trinidad James, "Ji-Dope"] on Wale’s highly anticipated “Folarin” mixtape. Check them out below…

“GetMeDoe” ft. 2Chainz

“Street Runner”

“Flat Out” ft. Trinidad James